Whitney Houston Tracklist Revealed


And the Whitney Countdown begins.

Whitney has released the exclusive tracklist for her much-anticipated comeback album, ‘I Look To You,’ in stores September 1. And guess what? There’s no track called ‘Bobbaaayyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!.’

The full tracklist of ‘I Look To You’ – after the jump!

Tracklisting for ‘I Look To You:’

1. Million Dollar Bill

2. Nothin’ But Love

3. Call You Tonight

4. I Look To You

5. Like I Never Left (Feat. Akon)

6. A Song For You

7. I Didn’t Know My Own Strength

8. Worth It

9. For The Lovers

10. I Got You

11. Salute


iherb discount coupon


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.


  1. Inside Whitney’s Listening Party - July 23, 2009

    […] Houston previewed her brand new album at a fancy New York City listening party last night. In the audience, a first-class ensemble of […]

Leave a Reply