Shwayze Reveals Tracklist for ‘Let it Beat’


Shwayze have just unveiled the track list for their upcoming album Let It beat. The album features the hit single “Get U Home” and guest appearances from hip-hop heavyweight’s Snoop Dogg, The Knux and Tabi Bonney. Let It Beat is the second studio album from the Malibu based hip-hop duo and will be available for purchase and download on Novemeber 3.

Shwayze and Cisco also had the chance to sit down with MTV recently and talk about their biggest fears, favorite scary movie, and some of their best Halloween memories. Check out the video here to get amped for Halloween and make sure to pre-order your copy of Let It Beat now. Visit for more information and a list of upcoming tour dates with LMFAO.

Thanks to some really awesome people, I’ve had a chance to give the new album a listen already, and let me tell you it is a smash!!! You do not want to miss out on getting this album!

Let It Beat Track List:

1. Livin’ It Up (feat. Snoop Dogg)

2. Get U Home

3. Crazy For You

4. Maneatrr

5. Sally Is A…

6. Dirty Little Girl (feat. The Knux)

7. Down At The Mote

8. Daze Like This

9. Wait All Night (feat. Tabi Bonney)

10. Perfect For Me

11. Make a Lil’ Love

12. Heart and Soul

iherb discount coupon


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply