Big Britney News!

The cover and track listing of Circus was released today on and though it is about the complete opposite of what I was expecting, it’s really not that bad!  She looks pretty on it but that’s expected regardless.

The track listing is as followed;

1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby

Bonus Track:
13. Radar

Mmm Papi??  Interesting.

Britney’s next single will be the number 2 track; Circus.

Oh and wasn’t Radar on her last cd??

iherb discount coupon


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply